DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Term dates can be found under the 'Information' tab on the website in the drop down section.

Please check before booking your holidays.

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Thursday 27 September - School closes at 1.30pm to prepare for Open Day

AUTUMN TERM: 4th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018 term ends at 12.30pm

Half term - 22nd October - 26th October 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS – Thursday 20th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

SPRING TERM: Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 term ends at 12.30pm

Half term - 18th February - 22nd February 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 24th July 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019                     (Inset day - non pupil day)

Term starts for PUPILS on Wednesday 24th April 2019

Half term - 27th May – 31st May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019 *                   (Inset day - non pupil day)

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 *                   (Inset day - non pupil day)

Wednesday 24th July 2019 *              (Inset day - non pupil day)

Term ends for PUPILS on Friday 19th July at 12.30pm

* to be completed as Staff Twilights (dates to be confirmed)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


View Image